positive review  Thankyou "The Elegance" for the perfect valentines's present for my hubby.Quality of the product was great,also it was delivered on time.Kudos to the team.

    thumb Syeda Wafa Ausaaf
    2/18/2019

    positive review  i ordered a keychain and it is really beautiful... thank u "THE ELEGANCE"

    thumb Sarah Ali
    2/14/2019

    positive review  bhtttttt he ghatiya tareeen service hau agr kisi k pas bhtttt he ziada faltu pasay hai to ap the elegance ko order dydein or ap pasay ziada krein

    thumb Saima Khan
    2/14/2019

    positive review  I ordered magic pillow got the parcel on time I just loved it great job the elegance

    thumb Wardah Jamshaid
    2/13/2019

    positive review  Very nice quality and timely delivered 👌 highly recommended 😊

    thumb Faria Abbasi
    2/11/2019

    positive review  THE ELEGANCE fisrt online page who provided me quality products thank you so much

    thumb ShahRukh SheIkh
    2/05/2019

    positive review  I ordered a customised metal card. Received it in less than a week. Absolutely loved it. And they are very cooperative. 😊 Highly recommended.

    thumb Hiba Ihtsham
    1/25/2019

    negative review  Placed the order on 4th and received it on the 13th, and I must say the quality is pathetic. Thanks for another terrible experience of online shopping. The products were not even half worth the amount I paid you, I want to know about your refund policy. The products are still untouched.

    thumb Reynold Ryan Paul
    1/13/2019

    negative review  got my parcel.... v low quality cushion with low quality picture printed on it

    thumb Maryam Furqan
    12/27/2018

    positive review  I bought chargoal grey zipper from them. Amazing quality. Thank you for smooth shopping experience

    thumb Mohammed Furqan Rauf
    12/17/2018

    positive review  Amazing & Awesome product, Perfect service❤️❤️❤️ Thankyou so much... I will shop again and again..And recommend my friends too 💐

    thumb Zeenat Tanwez
    12/14/2018

    positive review  This is the second time i ordered something from 'the elegance' not at all disappointed. I received my order on time. the quality is good and i hope they maintain this. highly recommended!

    thumb Talal Nadeem
    12/01/2018

    positive review  the most perfect gift I have ever given to my husband on his birthday.thank you elegance for making our day special.

    thumb Arshan Khan
    10/21/2018

    positive review  got my parcel. packing is amazing and the product is awesome too

    thumb Mahnoor Fahad
    10/11/2018

    positive review  Amazing high quality products and great efficient service. Kumail, the owner, really tries to understand what you want and goes out of his way to create the perfect items for you. Highly recommended for special occasions. Will definitely be a regular customer 🙂

    thumb Saira Chaudhry
    9/22/2018
Back to Top
WhatsApp us